Team TUBSEU

  • C-house

In our concept, the word C stands for a concise two-floor Cube house and a technical Core.

The Cube shape can make our house to be a compact volume, and give it an impressive appearance and can fit to different circumstances. The Core is the heart of the C-house, which accommodates all the primary functions and building services. According to this, we place the core, which will be a prefabricated piece and integrate all the equipment and pipes, in the central to solve all the technical requirements.

Due to this feature, we have got a free floating space on the ground floor and the function is defined clearly because of the core. Meanwhile, we have three rooms on the second floor which can be adjusted to a sharing space or bedroom. Furthermore, we park the electric car into our house and make it as an exciting exhibition of our house.

The construction is based on the frame steel structure, which is the patent of our team. It has the advantage of modular prefabricated, rapid assembly and repeatedly disassembling more than 100 times. The steel structure is flexible and gives us possibilities to fit different layouts around the core.

东南大学-布伦瑞克工业大学联队

  • C-house

在我们的设计概念中,字母C代表建筑形式上简洁的两层“立方体”和技术上的“核心”。

“立方体”的建筑形式使C-house成为一个紧凑的形体,并使它拥有一个令人印象深刻的外观,可以适应不同的环境。技术“核心”是C-house的心脏,容纳所有的主要功能和建筑服务。根据这一点,我们把这个由整合所有设备和管道的预制件组成的核心,放置在中央来解决所有的技术要求。

由于这个特点,C-house的一层拥有自由浮动的空间,并且因为“核心”的存在,一层空间的功能被明确的定义。同时,我们的二楼有三个房间,可以设置为共享空间或卧室。此外,我们把电动汽车停放在C-house中,使它成为我们房子中一个激动人心的展览。

C-house的结构是基于我们团队专利设计的框架钢结构。它具有可以模块化预制,快速组装和拆卸,并反复100次以上的优势。钢结构是灵活的,给予我们适应“核心”周围不同布局的可能性。